past events

Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, February 4, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, January 29, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, January 22, 2016
Chico Women's Club
9:00pm Thursday, December 31, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, December 18, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm10:00pm Friday, December 4, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, November 20, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, October 30, 2015
KZFR
6:00am Wednesday, October 28, 201511:00pm Friday, November 6, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm11:59pm Thursday, October 22, 2015
Silver Dollare Faigrounds
6:00pm Saturday, October 17, 2015
Habitat Lab - 198 E.13th Street
6:00pm Saturday, October 10, 2015
Chico Women's Club East 3rd St
7:30pm Friday, September 25, 2015
Chico Creek Nature Center
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, September 20, 2015
End Of Normal
11:30am5:00pm Sunday, September 20, 2015
Riparia - End of Normal St., Chico, CA
4:00pm8:00pm Sunday, September 13, 2015
Downtown Chico Plaza
12:00pm4:00pm Sunday, September 13, 2015
Chico, CA
6:00pm Monday, August 31, 2015
Chico, CA
6:00pm Friday, August 21, 20159:00pm Sunday, August 23, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm10:00pm Thursday, July 30, 2015
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous123456789