current events

Downtown Chico
6:00pm Thursday, April 2, 20159:00pm Thursday, September 24, 2015
Chico, Oroville, Paradise
8:00am Saturday, April 4, 20151:00pm Thursday, December 31, 2015
KZFR Studios
6:00am Wednesday, April 22, 201510:00pm Friday, May 1, 2015
Downtown Chico Plaza
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, April 23, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, April 24, 2015
Bidwell Park Golf Course
5:00pm7:00pm Thursday, April 30, 2015
End Of Normal
12:00pm9:00pm Saturday, May 9, 2015
Estes Road, Chico
12:00pm Saturday, May 16, 2015
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Friday, May 29, 2015
Masonic Lodge
6:00pm9:00pm Friday, June 5, 2015
End Of Normal
6:00pm10:00pm Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org