current events

Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, September 20, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, September 27, 2019
Chico Creek Nature Center
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, September 29, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, October 4, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, October 10, 2019
Northern Calif
7:00am Wednesday, October 16, 201910:00pm Friday, October 25, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Chico Women's Club
1:30pm Sunday, October 20, 2019
ARC of Butte County
8:00am Sunday, October 27, 201912:00pm Friday, September 27, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, November 7, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 15, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 22, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Sunday, January 26, 2020
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org