past events

Music
7:00pm Friday, April 26, 2013
Chico Grange - 2775 Nord Ave
8:00pm Sunday, April 21, 2013
Lost on Main - Downtown Chico
6:30pm Monday, April 1, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, March 4, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
5:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Chico Grange
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
7:30pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
LIVE Broadcast on KZFR
5:30pm9:00pm Sunday, February 10, 2013
Chico Creek Dance Center
7:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Women's Club
6:30pm Monday, February 4, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
8:00pm11:59pm Friday, February 1, 2013
Women's Club @ 592 East 3rd St
8:00pm10:30pm Friday, January 25, 2013
Pilgrim Congregational Church
6:00pm10:00pm Saturday, January 19, 2013
Paradise Grange
7:00pm9:00pm Saturday, January 12, 2013
St. John's Episcopal Church
6:30pm Monday, January 7, 2013
Cafe Coda
6:30pm Monday, December 3, 2012
265 Humboldt Ave, Chico
10:00am5:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2012
10381 Midway, Durham
7:30pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
11:00am3:00pm Saturday, November 17, 2012
KZFR 341 Broadway, Suite 416, downtown Chico
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org