past events

KZFR
265 Humboldt Ave, Chico
6:30pm Monday, December 3, 2012
10381 Midway, Durham
10:00am5:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
7:30pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012
KZFR 341 Broadway, Suite 416, downtown Chico
11:00am3:00pm Saturday, November 17, 2012
The Big Room
6:00pm10:00pm Friday, November 9, 2012
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, November 8, 2012
Cafe Coda 265 Humboldt Ave.
7:00pm Monday, November 5, 2012
KZFR 90.1 FM
6:00pm Saturday, November 3, 2012
Chico Grange
7:00pm Friday, October 26, 2012
Planet Earth
6:00am Wednesday, October 24, 201211:00pm Friday, November 2, 2012
Silver Dollar Fair Grounds
6:00pm Saturday, October 20, 2012
KZFR Station
6:30pm Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Downtown Chico
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
5:00pm9:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2012
KZFR Studio
11:00am Thursday, October 4, 2012
Cedar Grove, Bidwell Park @ Earthdance Festival
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, September 23, 2012
Cedar Grove, Bidwell Park @ Earthdance Festival
12:00pm6:00pm Saturday, September 22, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center, Chico CA
6:00pm Saturday, August 18, 2012
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org