past events

Fundraisers
9:00am1:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
1840 Salem Street, Chico
2:00pm10:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Paradise Performing Arts Center
8:00pm Friday, August 23, 201312:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Chico, CA
6:30pm Monday, August 5, 2013
Cafe Coda - Humboldt Rd., Chico
7:00am Thursday, August 1, 20135:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
KZFR Community Radio
7:00pm Friday, July 26, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
10:00am Sunday, June 23, 2013
Chico Racquet Club - 1629 Manzanita Ave
7:30pm Friday, June 14, 2013
Women's Club - East 3rd St.
7:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Blue Room Theatre @ 139 West 1st St
6:30pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
7:00pm Saturday, May 18, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
8:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
2Cool Café School of Rock 932 West 8th Ave
7:00pm Friday, April 26, 2013
Chico Grange - 2775 Nord Ave
8:00pm Sunday, April 21, 2013
Lost on Main - Downtown Chico
6:30am Wednesday, April 3, 201311:00pm Friday, April 12, 2013
KZFR 90.1 FM
8:00am Wednesday, March 13, 20133:00pm Tuesday, April 2, 2013
KZFR 90.1 FM
6:30pm Monday, March 4, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
5:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Chico Grange
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org