Aretha, Stevie, Otis and other soul singers part 2 play list

Tonight on "LA Sounds" I'll be playing all Soul music part 2, including Aretha Franklin, Stevie Wonder, Otis Redding,Peggy Scott, Roberta Flack, Sam Cooke, Shirley Brown, The Chi-Lites, The Righteous Brothers, Tracy Chapman, Percy Sledge, Macy Grey and other soul Singers.

Aretha Franklin

Stevie Wonder

L.A. Sounds (Music) with Sr Felipe 09/06/2016 07:30PM to 10:00PM

07:30PM Ray Charles “Busted 8-63” from Busted 8-63 (Single)

07:33PM Ray Charles “Take these Chains from My Heart” from Take These Chains from my heart (Single)

07:36PM Ray Charles “you don't know me” from You don't know me (Single)

07:39PM Aretha Franklin “Soul Serenade” from Soul Serenade (Single)

07:42PM Aretha Franklin “You're a Sweet Sweet Man” from You're a sweet sweet man (Single)

07:45PM Benny Spillman “Fortune Teller” from Fortune Teller (Single)

07:48PM The Chilites “I Want to Pay You Back” from I Want to Pay You Back (Single)

07:51PM The Chilites “letter to myself” from Letter to Myself (Single)

07:54PM Dorothy Moore “Misty Blue” from Misty Blue (Single)

07:57PM Otis Redding “You Don't Miss Your Water” from You Don't Miss Your Water (Single)

08:00PM Otis Redding “Woman, Lover, Friend” from Woman, Lover, Friend (Single)

08:03PM Little Stevie Wonder “Hallelujah i Love Her So” from Hallelujah i Love Her So (Single)

08:06PM Little Stevie Wonder “drown in my own tears” from drown in my own tears (Single)

08:09PM Joe Tex “I'll Never do You Wrong” from I'll Never do You Wrong (Single)

08:12PM Billy Paul “Me and Mrs Jones” from Me And Mrs Jones (Single)

08:15PM Shirley Brown “Who is Betty?” from Who is Betty? (Single)

08:18PM JIMMY LEWIS “Betty This and Betty That” from Betty This and Betty That (Single)

08:21PM JIMMY LEWIS “Hold On to what you got” from Hold On to what you got (Single)

08:24PM Major Lance “Um Um Um Um” from Um Um Um Um (Single)

08:27PM Major Lance “Monkey Time” from Monkey Time (Single)

08:30PM Earth Wind and Fire “Sept 99” from Sept 99 (Single)

08:33PM Peggy Scott-Adams “Part Time Lover, Full Time Fool” from Part Time Lover, Full Time Fool (Single)

08:36PM Roberta Flack “Feel Like Making Love” from Feel Like Making Love (Single)

08:39PM Peggy Scott-Adams “That's How I Do It” from That's How I Do It (Single)

08:42PM Jimmy Lewis/Peggy Scott Adams “See You Next Weekend” from See You Next Weekend (Single)

08:45PM JIMMY LEWIS “Just Let 'Em Talk” from Just Let 'Em Talk (Single)

08:48PM Righteous Brothers “You Better Find Yourself Another Woman” from You Better Find Yourself Another Woman (Single)

08:51PM Righteous Brothers “I Just Want to Make Love to You” from I Just Want to Make Love to You (Single)

08:54PM Righteous Brothers “I'm so Lonely” from I'm so Lonely (Single)

08:57PM Stevie Wonder “Always” from Always (Single)

09:00PM Millie Jackson “Hurt so Good” from Hurt so Good (Single)

09:03PM Shirley Brown “I got to go on without you” from I got to go on without you (Single)

09:06PM Otis Redding “That's How Strong My Love Is” from That's How Strong My Love Is (Single)

09:09PM Otis Redding “rock Me Baby” from Rock Me Baby (Single)

09:12PM Otis Redding “For Your Precious Love” from For Your Precious Love (Single)

This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.