September 11, 2022

  • 1:01pm by on ( )
  • 1:01pm Perfume-V by Pavement on Perfume-V (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 1:03pm She Can't Hide from Radios by Butterglory on Downed: A Singles Collection (MERLIN - Merge Records)
  • 1:07pm Gold Soundz (Remastered) by Pavement on Quarantine The Past: The Best Of Pavement (Matador)
  • 1:09pm by on ( )
  • 1:12pm And the Glitter Is Gone by Yo La Tengo on And the Glitter Is Gone (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 1:22pm by on ( )
  • 1:28pm The Visit by Throwing Muses on Red Heaven (MERLIN - Woah Dad!)
  • 1:31pm Counter Clock World by Johnny Marr on Counter Clock World (WMG - BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited)
  • 1:35pm Cornicob by Blue Dot Sessions on Sugartree (Blue Dot Studios)
  • 1:36pm by on ( )
  • 1:40pm I Just Don’t Understand by Spoon on They Want My Soul (MERLIN - Anti/Epitaph)
  • 1:43pm Good for Me by Aimee Mann on Mental Illness (Super Ego Records)
  • 1:47pm Only Lie Worth Telling by Paul Westerberg on Only Lie Worth Telling (WMG - Vagrant Records)
  • 1:52pm Love Is Everywhere (Beware) by Wilco on Love Is Everywhere (Beware) (dBpm Records)
  • 1:55pm by on ( )
  • 1:58pm The Queen Is Dead / Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty [Medley] by The Smiths on The Sound Of The Smiths (Deluxe Digital Version) (WM UK)
  • 2:05pm Prayers for Rain (2010 Remaster) by The Cure on Disintegration (Deluxe Edition) (WMG - Rhino/Elektra)
  • 2:11pm Please Stop Dancing by The Magnetic Fields on Please Stop Dancing (WMG - Nonesuch)
  • 2:14pm Milk Thistle by Conor Oberst on Q - The Album (SME - Sony BMG Music UK)
  • 2:19pm The Wind by PJ Harvey on Is This Desire? (Universal Music)
  • 2:23pm Speeding 72 by Momma on Speeding 72 (WMG - Polyvinyl Records)
  • 2:23pm Waist by Sonic Youth on Experimental Jet Set, Trash And No Star (UMG - DGC)
  • 2:30pm by on ( )
  • 2:33pm Cold Son by Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks on Cold Son (WMG - Matador Records)
  • 2:37pm The Mighty Sparrow by Ted Leo and the Pharmacists on The Mighty Sparrow (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 2:40pm All The Things That Go To Make Heaven And Earth by The New Pornographers on Challengers (MERLIN - Last Gang)
  • 2:43pm Walk Out by Matthew Sweet on Playlist: The Very Best Of Matthew Sweet (SME - Volcano/Legacy)
  • 2:46pm Ship Of Fools by World Party on Private Revolution (Seaview)
  • 2:51pm by on ( )
  • 2:52pm Eucalyptus by Laura Veirs on Found Light (MERLIN - Raven Marching Band)
  • 2:55pm by on ( )
  • 2:56pm (Nothing But) Flowers (2005 Remastered LP Version ) by Talking Heads on Naked [w/Bonus Track] (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
This audio is no longer available.
12:00pm, 2-6-2023
8:00am, 2-6-2023
6:00am, 2-6-2023
12:00am, 2-6-2023