August 12, 2022

  • 6:00am PVC IV by The Blue Man Group on Audio (Virgin Records)
  • 6:01am by on ( )
  • 6:04am He's a Reptile by The Soft Boys on Underwater Moonlight (MERLIN - Yep Roc Records)
  • 6:08am Just Too Bloody Stupid by Close Lobsters on Foxheads Stalk This Land (Fire Records)
  • 6:11am by on ( )
  • 6:13am Gentle Sound by The Railway Children on Reunion Wilderness (Ether Records)
  • 6:16am Do It Clean by Echo And The Bunnymen on Do It Clean (WMG - Warner Music UK)
  • 6:19am by on ( )
  • 6:21am Roadrunner (Twice) by The Hit Crew on Drew's Famous Instrumental Pop Collection (UMG - Drew's Entertainment)
  • 6:22am by on ( )
  • 6:23am Cimmerian by Rosetta Stone on Adrenaline Deluxe (Cleopatra Records)
  • 6:27am On the Surface by Pere Ubu on Dub Housing (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 6:30am Bird In A Box by Adrian Belew on Mr. Music Head (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 6:33am Natty Bongo by Owen Grey on Best of Reggae Classics (ORCHARD - Justice)
  • 6:33am We Want to Go Home by Leroy Smart on Jamaica Independence 50th Anniversary Roots and Culture (ORCHARD - Original Jamaican Music)
  • 6:39am Because of Whirl-Jack by Cocteau Twins on Because of Whirl-Jack (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 6:42am Anything by The Damned on Anything (UMG - UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 6:47am Skulls by The Lemonheads on Favorite Spanish Dishes (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 6:49am Space Oddity by PopSounds Division on Lazy Sunday Morning Playlist (Recisio)
  • 6:49am by on ( )
  • 6:54am Butterfly On A Wheel by The Mission on Mission At The BBC (UMG - Island Records)
  • 7:00am by on ( )
  • 7:00am Disney Girl by Thin White Rope on Exploring the Axis (ORCHARD - Frontier)
  • 7:04am Kicking Up the Sawdust by Bone Orchard on Stuffed to the Gills - And Other Fishy Tales (ORCHARD - Jungle Records)
  • 7:09am The Rocky Road To Dublin by The Dubliners on Wild Rover - The Best Of (69 digital)
  • 7:12am Lagartija Nick by Bauhaus on Lagartija Nick (MERLIN - Beggars Banquet)
  • 7:15am Just Like Heaven by Dinosaur Jr. on You're Living All Over Me (Merge Records)
  • 7:18am Up On The Sun by Meat Puppets on Up On The Sun (MVD Audio)
  • 7:22am Guns Of Navarone by The Skatalites on I’ve Gotcha Covered (Shanachie)
  • 7:22am by on ( )
  • 7:30am Birth of Reggae Music by Max Romeo on Birth of Reggae Music (ORCHARD - Wackies)
  • 7:33am by on ( )
  • 7:34am Johnny Was A Soldier by The Adicts on Johnny Was A Soldier (WMG - Cherry Red Records)
  • 7:37am What's Behind The Mask by The Cramps on Coffret T Pack (UMG - Capitol Records)
  • 7:39am Burger Bar Baby by Alien Sex Fiend on Curse (WMG - Anagram)
  • 7:41am Fox On The Run by Andy Scott's Sweet on Glitz Blitz & Hitz (CNR Entertainment BV)
  • 7:44am Waking The Witch by Kate Bush on Hounds Of Love (Noble & Brite)
  • 7:48am by on ( )
  • 7:48am Until the Fools Get Wise by Felt on The Pictorial Jackson Review: Remastered Edition (ORCHARD - Cherry Red Records)
  • 7:51am Debaser (String Quartet Tribute to Pixies) by Vitamin String Quartet on Strung Out on Indie Rock : Volume 1 (CMH Records)
  • 7:51am by on ( )
  • 7:56am Holy War by Lords Of The New Church on The Lords Of The New Church (UMG - A&M Records)
This audio is no longer available.
8:00am, 6-13-2024
10:00pm, 6-12-2024
7:30pm, 6-12-2024
7:00pm, 6-12-2024