September 25, 2021

  • 7:01am Taro by alt-J on An Awesome Wave (Deluxe Version) (Infectious)
  • 7:06am Broken Sleep by Agnes Obel on Simplemente Relax (UMG - UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  • 7:11am Carpet Crawlers by Genesis on The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 7:16am Snowcone (Sweet Circle) by Victor Hugo on Snowcone (Sweet Circle) (Victor Hugo Records)
  • 7:21am Chained To The Moon by The Folk Implosion on One Part Lullaby (MERLIN - Domino Recording Co)
  • 7:25am Excitable Boy by Warren Zevon on Excitable Boy ( )
  • 7:28am Blitzkrieg Bop by Ramones on Ramones (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 7:30am Street Fighting Man by The Rolling Stones on Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) (ABKCO)
  • 7:33am Bloodless by Andrew Bird on Bloodless (Concord Loma Vista)
  • 7:40am Drive by R.E.M. on Automatic For The People (Warner Bros.)
  • 7:44am Angry Eyes (Live) by Kenny Loggins on Outside: From The Redwoods (SME - Columbia)
  • 7:49am All Fall Down by Harry Manx on Om Suite Ohm (Dog My Cat Records)
  • 7:53am Five, Four by Basia Bulat on Tall Tall Shadow (SECRET CITY RECORDS (CTY))
  • 7:57am Walk a Thin Line (2015 Remaster) by Fleetwood Mac on Walk a Thin Line (2015 Remaster) (WMG - Warner Records Label)
  • 8:00am Honey and the Moon (Radio Edit) by Joseph Arthur on Honey And The Moon (Radio Edit DMD) (WMG - 14th Floor Records)
  • 8:05am Rickover's Dream by Michael Hedges on A Quiet Revolution: 30 Years Of Windham Hill (SME - Windham Hill/Legacy)
  • 8:09am Time Is Tight by Booker T & The MG's on Stax Profiles - Booker T. & The MG's (Universal Music)
  • 8:14am by on ( )
  • 8:15am Have A Little Faith In Me by Love Happens: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Love Happens (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  • 8:18am Lonnie's Lament by McCoy Tyner on The History Of Blue Note - Volume 6: The New Era (Blue Note Records)
  • 8:24am Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen on The A-Z of Queen Vol. 1 (Hollywood Records)
  • 8:30am Ni Liom Fein by Kíla on Kila & Oki (Kila Records)
  • 8:36am Two Hearts by Zola Blood on Two Hearts (Akira Records)
  • 8:40am 1976 by RJD2 on Since We Last Spoke: Deluxe (RJ's Electrical Connections)
  • 8:40am Hiphop 4 by V.A on Hiphop 4 ( )
  • 8:42am Ride My See-Saw by The Moody Blues on (UMG - Polydor)
  • 8:46am Spiritual High (State of Independence) by Moodswings on 90s 100 Hits (SME - Legacy Recordings)
  • 8:51am The Lost Gospel by Madrugada on The Deep End (Parlophone Norway)
  • 8:55am Only You Know And I Know by Dave Mason on Rockin' 70's (Vol. 2) (Universal Music)
  • 8:59am I Just Want to Make Love to You by Muddy Waters on Blues Collection (BELIEVE - The Restoration Project)
This audio is no longer available.
3:00pm, 6-1-2023
12:30pm, 6-1-2023
11:30am, 6-1-2023
9:00am, 6-1-2023
8:00am, 6-1-2023