September 11, 2021

  • 7:30pm by on ( )
  • 7:30pm Countdown To Armageddon by Public Enemy on It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back (Def Jam/RAL)
  • 7:30pm by on ( )
  • 7:31pm Stampede (Prince 1207) by The Scarlets on Wild Streak Volume 1 (Vee-Tone Records)
  • 7:32pm Star Spangled Banner by Jimi Hendrix on The Jimi Hendrix Experience (Box Set) (Legacy Recordings)
  • 7:34pm by on ( )
  • 7:34pm Reoccurring Dreams by Husker Du on Zen Arcade (SST Records)
  • 7:46pm by on ( )
  • 7:52pm The Fox by Sleater-Kinney on The Woods (WMG - Sub Pop Records)
  • 7:56pm by on ( )
  • 8:00pm Pink Steam by Sonic Youth on Rather Ripped ( )
  • 8:07pm by on ( )
  • 8:07pm I Wasn't Good at Picking Friends by Scientists on Negativity (In The Red)
  • 8:10pm The One to Sing the Blues by Motörhead on Pure... Guitar Legends (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 8:13pm by on ( )
  • 8:14pm If I Can't Change Your Mind by Sugar on Upside Down: The Story Of Creation OST (SME - Sony Music UK)
  • 8:18pm Modern Girl by Sleater-Kinney on The Woods (WMG - Sub Pop Records)
  • 8:21pm As Much As I Can by girlpuppy on As Much As I Can (UMG - Royal Mountain Records)
  • 8:24pm Underwater Moonlight by The Soft Boys on Underwater Moonlight (Yep Roc Records)
  • 8:29pm These Pennies Are Useless! by Yellow Pills on Machines That Go Beep (Mint 400 Records)
  • 8:30pm by on ( )
  • 8:31pm Stoner Yodel Number One by Todd Snider on First Agnostic Church of Hope and Wonder (Aimless Records)
  • 8:31pm by on ( )
  • 8:33pm Gang Of Four - Interview by Gang of Four on Gold Needle Collection - Rock Indie Vol 1 (Speaker TV)
  • 8:34pm by on ( )
  • 8:46pm Thought Is Free by Subhumans on Crisis Point (Pirates Press Records)
  • 8:49pm Los Angeles by X on Los Angeles (WMG - London Records)
  • 8:52pm by on ( )
  • 8:57pm Ride Your Pony by The Troggs on From Nowhere (UMG - UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 8:59pm by on ( )
  • 9:00pm Don't Slander Me (Album Version) by Roky Erickson on Don't Slander Me (Ryko/Rhino)
  • 9:00pm by on ( )
  • 9:03pm So Sad About Us by The Jam on 1977 (Polydor)
  • 9:05pm Call The Doctor by Sleater Kinney on Call The Doctor ( )
  • 9:08pm Clear Spot by The Scientists on A Place Called Bad (Numero Group)
  • 9:11pm Veils Of Colour by The Blue Aeroplanes on Friendloverplane (Fire Records)
  • 9:12pm by on ( )
  • 9:18pm Strummerville by Stiff Little Fingers on Guitar And Drum (Kung Fu Records)
  • 9:22pm by on ( )
  • 9:26pm Police & Thieves by The Clash on The Clash (US Version) (Epic)
  • 9:32pm by on ( )
  • 9:32pm Hakodate Line by Blue Dot Sessions on Kokura Station ( )
  • 9:33pm by on ( )
  • 9:33pm Walk on By by The Stranglers on Walk on By (WMG - PLG UK Catalog)
  • 9:40pm Don't Mess With Cupid by New York Dolls on Rock 'N Roll (UMG - Island Records)
  • 9:43pm Black Diamond by The Replacements on Let It Be (Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group)
  • 9:45pm by on ( )
  • 9:47pm Needles And Pins (Remastered Version) by Ramones on Road To Ruin: Expanded and Remastered (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 9:49pm by on ( )
  • 9:49pm Working In The Coal Mine by Devo on Devo - Greatest Hits ( )
  • 9:52pm by on ( )
  • 9:53pm Massage The History by Sonic Youth on Massage The History (WMG - Matador Records)
  • 9:59pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
5:00pm, 6-15-2024
4:00pm, 6-15-2024
3:00pm, 6-15-2024
1:30pm, 6-15-2024