June 19, 2021

  • 7:33pm Children Of The Revolution by T. Rex on Dogtown And Z-Boys: O.G. Motion Picture Soundtrack (Universal Music)
  • 7:34pm Stampede (Prince 1207) by The Scarlets on Wild Streak Volume 1 (Vee-Tone Records)
  • 7:34pm by on ( )
  • 7:36pm Grey Matter by Oingo Boingo on Nothing To Fear (UMG - A&M)
  • 7:42pm Little Guns by Oingo Boingo on Good For Your Soul (UMG - A&M)
  • 7:46pm Mr. Jones by The Psychedelic Furs on Talk Talk Talk (SME - Columbia)
  • 7:50pm Alice's House by The Psychedelic Furs on Mirror Moves (SME - Columbia)
  • 7:54pm by on ( )
  • 7:57pm Sgt Rock (Is Going To Help Me) by XTC on Black Sea (Virgin Catalogue)
  • 8:01pm Funk Pop A Roll by XTC on Mummer (Virgin Records)
  • 8:04pm Silver (Remastered Version) by Echo on Silver (Remastered Version) (WMG - Warner Strategic Marketing UK)
  • 8:07pm by on ( )
  • 8:08pm New Direction by Echo And The Bunnymen on New Direction (WMG - Warner Music UK)
  • 8:13pm by on ( )
  • 8:17pm Shaking Through by R.E.M. on Murmur (UMG - Capitol Records)
  • 8:21pm What If We Give It Away? by R.E.M. on Life's Rich Pageant (I.R.S. Records)
  • 8:24pm by on ( )
  • 8:25pm Back Where I Belong by Dumptruck on Positively Dumptruck (Dumptruck)
  • 8:29pm 7 Steps (Up) by Dumptruck on Positively Dumptruck (Dumptruck)
  • 8:34pm by on ( )
  • 8:37pm A Spy in the House of Love by The dB's on A Spy in the House of Love (WMG - Rhino (Pure))
  • 8:42pm Amplifier by The dB's on Amplifier (WMG - Rhino (Pure))
  • 8:45pm by on ( )
  • 8:46pm Sandy Shuffle by Blue Dot Sessions on High Horse (Blue Dot Studios)
  • 8:46pm by on ( )
  • 8:49pm The Headmaster Ritual (2008 Remaster) by The Smiths on The Sound of the Smiths (Deluxe) [2008 Remaster] (WMG - Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 8:54pm Pretty Girls Make Graves (2011 Remaster) by The Smiths on The Smiths (WM UK)
  • 8:57pm That's Entertainment by The Jam on Lost & Found: The Jam (Universal Music)
  • 9:01pm Beat Surrender by The Jam on The Sound Of The Jam (UMG - Polydor Records)
  • 9:04pm by on ( )
  • 9:06pm Swingin Party by The Replacements on Swingin Party (WMG - Warner Rhino Off Roster-Audio)
  • 9:10pm Sixteen Blue by The Replacements on Sixteen Blue (WMG - Ryko Rhino)
  • 9:14pm Only A Memory by The Smithereens on Green Thoughts (Capitol Records)
  • 9:17pm Yesterday Girl by The Smithereens on Smithereens 11 (Capitol Records)
  • 9:21pm by on ( )
  • 9:25pm Looking at the Sun by Matthew Sweet on The Essential Matthew Sweet (SME - Volcano/Legacy)
  • 9:29pm by on ( )
  • 9:30pm Walk Out by Matthew Sweet on Playlist: The Very Best Of Matthew Sweet (SME - Volcano/Legacy)
  • 9:33pm In The Meantime by The Railway Children on Recurrence (UMG - Virgin Catalogue)
  • 9:37pm by on ( )
  • 9:38pm Zulia Conspiracy by Blue Dot Sessions on El Baul (Blue Dot Studios)
  • 9:39pm Haywire by Aztec Camera on High Land, Hard Rain (MERLIN - Shore Songs)
  • 9:43pm by on ( )
  • 9:46pm I Had a Dream by The Long Ryders on Native Sons (Frontier)
  • 9:49pm Hero Takes A Fall (Album Version) by The Bangles on The Best Of The Bangles (SME - Columbia)
  • 9:52pm And Then The Rain by True West on Hollywood Holiday Revisited (Atavistic)
  • 9:56pm Look at Merri by The Rain Parade on Look at Merri (WMG - Ryko Rhino)
This audio is no longer available.
11:30am, 7-12-2024
9:00am, 7-12-2024
8:00am, 7-12-2024
6:00am, 7-12-2024