February 8, 2018

  • 3:00pm by on ( )
  • 3:02pm Bulletproof by Orgone on Bulletproof (Colemine Records)
  • 3:03pm by on ( )
  • 3:07pm Kung Fu Fighting by Carol Douglas on Essential 80's Queens of the Disco (Piros Comercial Digital)
  • 3:10pm by on ( )
  • 3:10pm Peek A Boo by Gwen Guthrie on Gwen Guthrie (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 3:11pm by on ( )
  • 3:15pm One for the Money by The Whispers on One for the Money (UNIDISC MUSIC INC.)
  • 3:15pm by on ( )
  • 3:16pm Dazz by Brick on Disco Super Hits (Epic/Legacy)
  • 3:22pm Give It What You Got by B.T. Express on Soul Hits of the '70s: Didn't It Blow Your Mind!, Vol. 18 (Rhino)
  • 3:22pm by on ( )
  • 3:25pm Luv N' Haight by Sly & The Family Stone on There's A Riot Goin' On (Epic/Legacy)
  • 3:29pm Upside Down by Diana Ross on Music For Girls Night Out (Universal Music)
  • 3:31pm by on ( )
  • 3:36pm Oran An Tombaca by Daimh on The Hebridean Sessions (Dàimh)
  • 3:36pm Dhannsamaid Le Ailean by Daimh on The Hebridean Sessions (Dàimh)
  • 3:37pm The Right Thing by Simply Red on Men And Women (Expanded) (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 3:40pm by on ( )
  • 3:42pm Pleasure Principle by Parlet on The Casablanca Records Story (Polydor)
  • 3:43pm by on ( )
  • 3:46pm Car Wash by Rose Royce on Music For Seventies (Universal Music)
  • 3:49pm I Just Wanna Dance With You by Starpoint on The Funk Essentials 12" Collection And More (Island Def Jam)
  • 3:50pm by on ( )
  • 3:53pm Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me) by The Gap Band on Frank T Presenta (Universal Music)
  • 3:57pm by on ( )
  • 4:12pm Jungle Love by The Time on Ice Cream Castle (Warner Bros.)
  • 4:12pm by on ( )
  • 4:14pm Le Freak by Chic on Les Plus Grands Success De Chic [Chic's Greatest Hits] (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 4:18pm Rufusized by Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan on Rufusized (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 4:18pm by on ( )
  • 4:26pm Peace Pipe (Original Single Version) by B.T. Express on NON-STOP ( )
  • 4:26pm by on ( )
  • 4:28pm Let Me Hit (Instrumental) by DJ Nu-Mark on King b/w/ Let Me Hit - Single (Delicious Vinyl)
  • 4:31pm by on ( )
  • 4:35pm Crosswind by Billy Cobham on The Atlantic Years 1973-1978 (Warner Music)
  • 4:35pm by on ( )
  • 4:39pm Wet Dreamz by J. Cole on 2014 Forest Hills Drive (Roc Nation/Columbia)
  • 4:39pm Let's Boogie by Chuck Berry on Have Mercy - His Complete Chess Recordings 1969 - 1974 (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 4:39pm by on ( )
  • 4:43pm Get Your Lie Straight by Bill Coday on Sweet Soul Music 1971 (Bear Family)
  • 4:43pm by on ( )
  • 4:56pm Get on the Floor by Michael Jackson on Off the Wall (Epic)
  • 4:57pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.
12:00am, 10-18-2018
12:00am, 10-18-2018
10:00pm, 10-17-2018
7:30pm, 10-17-2018
7:00pm, 10-17-2018