September 12, 2017

  • 10:00pm by on ( )
  • 10:00pm Be My Baby by Michael Bonanno & Friends on From The Heart (Michael Bonanno)
  • 10:00pm Old Time Rock and Roll by Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band on Ultimate Hits – Rock and Roll Never Forgets (HITMASTER)
  • 10:03pm Winter Is Never by Gazpacho on Tick Tock (Remastered) ( )
  • 10:06pm The Sound Inside by Breaks Co-Op on The Sound Inside (EMI New Zealand)
  • 10:10pm Run by Snow Patrol on Final Straw (Ecopac) (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 10:16pm Fall by All India Radio on Fall Remixes (Inevitable)
  • 10:19pm by on ( )
  • 10:19pm Hey Bulldog by The Beatles on Tomorrow Never Knows (EMI)
  • 10:23pm Dogs Of Lust by The The on 45 RPM - The Singles Of The The (Epic)
  • 10:25pm I Got a Woman by Ray Charles on Ray Charles (Rhythm & Blues Classics)
  • 10:28pm Repo Man by Ray LaMontagne And The Pariah Dogs on God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise (RCA Records Label)
  • 10:34pm Cinderella by Gavin Coetzee on Orange Forest (Gavin Coetzee)
  • 10:38pm Heavenly by The Dandy Warhols on Welcome To The Monkey House (Capitol Records)
  • 10:42pm Are You A Hypnotist?? by The Flaming Lips on Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (Warner Bros.)
  • 10:46pm Burn by The Cure on The Crow Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Atlantic Records)
  • 10:52pm Leaving Earth by Seven Lions on Creation (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 10:59pm Untitled And Unsung by Belly on King (Reprise)
  • 11:02pm Cornflake Girl by Tori Amos on UnderThe Pink (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 11:07pm Clocks by Coldplay on A Rush Of Blood To The Head (Parlophone Records Limited)
  • 11:12pm Glass & Stone by Tor on Waxhole Chilled Wax Volume 1 Compilation (None)
  • 11:17pm Teardrop by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Circa)
  • 11:22pm Between The Lines (feat. Bajka) by Bonobo on Days To Come (Ninja Tune)
  • 11:27pm The Delicate Place by Spoon on Gimme Fiction (Bonus Edition) (Matador Europe)
  • 11:30pm Hamoa Beach by Gomez on How We Operate (ATO Records)
  • 11:34pm Sala Keba (Be Careful) by Papa Wemba on Emotion (Real World Gold) (Real World Records)
  • 11:37pm by on ( )
  • 11:38pm Domino by Van Morrison on The Best Of Van Morrison (Universal Music)
  • 11:41pm Time Machine by Cracker on Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey (Amazon Exclusive) ( )
  • 11:43pm These Days by R.E.M. on Life's Rich Pageant (I.R.S. Records)
  • 11:46pm From The Beginning by Emerson, Lake & Palmer on Fanfare For The Common Man: The Anthology (Universal Music A/S)
  • 11:50pm Dead Man's Party by Oingo Boingo on 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: Best Of Oingo Boingo (MCA)
  • 11:57pm Filaments by Shearwater on Jet Plane and Oxbow (Sub Pop Records)
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.
2:30pm, 10-22-2018
12:00pm, 10-22-2018
9:00am, 10-22-2018
8:00am, 10-22-2018
6:00am, 10-22-2018