June 11, 2021

  • 6:00am PVC IV by Blue Man Group on Audio (UMG - Virgin Records)
  • 6:01am by on ( )
  • 6:04am Compulsion by Martin L. Gore on Counterfeit e.p (SME - BMG Rights Management / Mute Records Ltd.)
  • 6:10am The Art Of Falling Apart by Soft Cell on The Art Of Falling Apart (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 6:15am by on ( )
  • 6:15am Medieval by James on Medieval (WMG - Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 6:18am Something Fast by The Sisters Of Mercy on Something Fast (WMG - East West Records UK Ltd)
  • 6:23am Space Oddity by Union Of Sound on Music of the 60s (Rhythm Is A Dancer - OMP)
  • 6:23am by on ( )
  • 6:25am Mine Oddity by Mcap Steve on Welcome to My Mine (AceRohot)
  • 6:26am by on ( )
  • 6:27am Space Oddity by PopSounds Division on Lazy Sunday Morning Playlist (Recisio)
  • 6:28am You by Au Pairs on Stepping Out of Line: The Anthology (WMG - Castle Communications)
  • 6:31am In the Flat Field by Bauhaus on In the Flat Field (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 6:36am War Ina Babylon by Max Romeo on Island 50 Reggae (Island Records)
  • 6:40am ELO Kiddies (Single Version) by Cheap Trick on The Complete Epic Albums Collection (MFiT) (SME - Epic/Legacy)
  • 6:44am Sunshine by Alice In Chains on Facelift (SME - Columbia)
  • 6:49am Fall by The Psychedelic Furs on The Psychedelic Furs (SME - Columbia)
  • 6:51am Roadrunner (Twice) by The Hit Crew on Drew's Famous Instrumental Pop Collection (UMG - Drew's Entertainment)
  • 6:52am by on ( )
  • 6:56am The Weeping Song (2010 Remastered Version) by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds on The Good Son (2010 Remastered Version) (WMG - Mute, a BMG Company)
  • 7:00am To Hell With Poverty by Gang of Four on To Hell With Poverty (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 7:05am I Want by Department S on Mr Nutley's Strange Delusionarium (Sartorial Records)
  • 7:11am The Stranger In our Town by The Gun Club on The Las Vegas Story (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
  • 7:16am I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) by Naz Nomad And The Nightmares on Give Daddy The Knife Cindy (Ace Records)
  • 7:18am Let's Submerge by X-Ray Spex on Let's Submerge: The Anthology (WMG - Castle Communications)
  • 7:22am Guns Of Navarone by The Skatalites on I’ve Gotcha Covered (Shanachie)
  • 7:22am by on ( )
  • 7:31am One Draw by Rita Marley on Mellow Summer Reggae with Songs by Macka B, Bob Marley, Rita Marley, Dennis Brown, Mad Professor & Toots & The Maytals (Celebration Sounds)
  • 7:35am Obvious by Jane's Addiction on Ritual De Lo Habitual (Amended Artwork) (WMG - Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 7:41am I've Got a Miniature Secret Camera by Peter Murphy on Love Hysteria (Beggars Banquet)
  • 7:45am Tunic (Song For Karen) by Sonic Youth on Goo (UMG - Geffen)
  • 7:51am by on ( )
  • 7:57am Here Comes a Regular by The Replacements on Here Comes a Regular (WMG - Warner Rhino Off Roster-Audio)
This audio is no longer available.
6:00am, 3-1-2024
5:00am, 3-1-2024
12:00am, 3-1-2024
7:30pm, 2-29-2024