Episode 222: Count to two, too.

Synthetic explorations, from the proto-techno of Nitzer Ebb and Patrick Cowley's SFSU laboratory experiments to the newest analog-crafted bleeps of John Tejada and Larry Jefferson.


Machinedrum - "Talk 2 Me" on Ninjatune

Kompleks - "Love Some Time"

Sub Dub - "Rhythm Collision" on theAgriculture

Larry Jefferson - "Taking From Detroit" on 530Techno

Larry Gus - "The Night Patrols (A Man Asleep) [James Pants Remix]" on DFA Records

Telex - "Do Worry (Lindstrom Remix)" on EMI Belgium

Purple Flash - "We Can Make It (1984 Instrumental)" on Environ

Phoenix - "Trying to Be Cool (Breakbot Remix)"

T Ski Valley - "Catch the Beat (Deetron Rollerskate Remix)" on Peppermint Jam

Osborne - "Ready to Jak (Shake's Mix)" on Spectral

Sutekh - "Short Change" on Force Inc.

Trackman Lafonte & Bonquiqui - "Stories From Gilroy" on Creme Organization

Shit Robot - "We Got a Love (Paul Woolford remix dub)" on DFA Records

MANDY - "No Stopping" on Get Physical

John Tejada - "A Familiar Mood" on Kompakt

Orbital - "Sad But New" on FFRR

Patrick Cowley - "Mockingbird Dream" on Dark Entries Records

Nitzer Ebb - "Control I'm Here (Clouston's Controlled Edit)" on Strut

Eddy Trauba & M M Greco - "Maccaroni Radio (Long Version)" on Compost Records

SBTRKT - "Pharaohs" on Young Turks / Hostess

128Mrk - "Pleasure (Obey City Remix)"

Skream ft. Sam Frank - "Rollercoaster (222 Oceans bootleg)"

Deepchild - "Reuterkiez Winter Lights" on Thoughtless Music

You must be signed in to post comments.
12:00am, 6-24-2018
12:00am, 6-24-2018
10:00pm, 6-23-2018
5:00pm, 6-23-2018