December 4, 2023

  • 10:00pm Demons by Guster on Demons (WMG - Nettwerk Records)
  • 10:04pm Candy Tongue (feat. Marie Fisker) by Trentemøller on Candy Tongue (In My Room)
  • 10:08pm Bochinches (Album Version) by Rubén Blades on Mundo (SME - Sony Music Latin)
  • 10:13pm All My Love by Led Zeppelin on Mothership (Atlantic Records)
  • 10:19pm I Will Follow You Into The Dark by Death Cab for Cutie on Plans (Atlantic Records)
  • 10:22pm Don't Let Me Down by Milky Chance on Don't Let Me Down (WMG - Ignition Records)
  • 10:25pm This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) (Remastered LP Version ) by Talking Heads on The Best Of Talking Heads (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 10:30pm by on ( )
  • 10:30pm Deamland by Joni Mitchell on Don Juans Reckless Daughter (Elektra Records)
  • 10:35pm The Walk by The Cure on Mixed Up (Elektra Records)
  • 10:40pm Laugh Track (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) by The National on Laugh Track (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 10:44pm by on ( )
  • 10:44pm Here Comes Your Man by Pixies on Death To The Pixies (4AD)
  • 10:48pm You May Be Blue by Vetiver on The Present (UMG - Brushfire Records/Universal)
  • 10:52pm The Hardest Button To Button by The White Stripes on Elephant (XL)
  • 10:56pm Stretch Out by The War and Treaty on Stretch Out (UMG Nashville)
  • 10:59pm A Life of Illusion by Joe Walsh on The 40 Year-Old Virgin - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Shout! Factory)
  • 11:02pm Central Reservation (The Then Again Version) by Beth Orton on Hedkandi Serve Chilled (SME - Ministry of Sound Recordings)
  • 11:06pm Future Games by Fleetwood Mac on Future Games (Reprise)
  • 11:14pm No Love by Queen Omega on No Love (BELIEVE - Evidence Music)
  • 11:18pm Ndima ndapedza by Oliver Mtukudzi on Tuku Music - Zimbabwe (Indigo)
  • 11:24pm Where Is My Mind by Storm Large on Ladylike, Side One ( )
  • 11:28pm Steppin' Out by Joe Jackson on Gold (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 11:32pm Mother Nature by MGMT on Mother Nature (Mom+Pop)
  • 11:36pm Brighter Every Day by Trout Steak Revival on Brighter Every Day (Trout Steak Revival)
  • 11:40pm Yellow by Coldplay on Parachutes (Parlophone UK)
  • 11:45pm Please by Chris Isaak on The Best Of (UMG - Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 11:48pm by on ( )
  • 11:48pm the BLACK seminole. by Lil Yachty on Let’s Start Here. (UMG - Quality Control Music, LLC)
  • 11:54pm Boxcars by Joe Ely on Honky Tonk Masquerade (UMG - Geffen*)
  • 11:58pm Magnificent Hurt by Elvis Costello on Magnificent Hurt (EMI)
This audio is no longer available.
9:00am, 6-13-2024
8:00am, 6-13-2024
10:00pm, 6-12-2024
7:30pm, 6-12-2024