October 1, 2023

  • 9:30pm Let's Get Together by Jefferson Airplane on Takes Off (Flashback Digital NZ Pty Ltd)
  • 9:34pm by on ( )
  • 9:35pm Let Go by Sharon Van Etten on Let Go (Jagjaguwar)
  • 9:35pm She Cries Your Name (2008 Remastered Version) by Beth Orton on Pure... Acoustic (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 9:40pm Every Heart by Acoustic Junction on Strange Days (Omad Records)
  • 9:44pm Nobody?s Fault But Mine by The Blind Boys Of Alabama on Spirit Of The Century (WMG - Omnivore Recordings)
  • 9:47pm Ramble On (2007 Remaster) by Led Zeppelin on Ramble On (2007 Remaster) (WMG - Atlantic Records)
  • 9:51pm Thicker by Todd Hannigan on Volume 1 (Brotheryn Records)
  • 9:53pm Cerulean by The Ocean Blue on Cerulean (WMG - Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 9:57pm by on ( )
  • 9:57pm Cornelia and Jane by Yo La Tengo on Cornelia and Jane (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 10:02pm Float by Matson Belle on Architexture (Matson Belle)
  • 10:06pm Good Love by Zola Blood on Infinite Games (MERLIN - White Canoe)
  • 10:10pm Fool Notion by The Black Sorrows on Beat Club (MERLIN - Bloodlines)
  • 10:15pm Black Sun by Death Cab for Cutie on Black Sun (Atlantic Records)
  • 10:20pm Home by Xavier Rudd on Dark Shades Of Blue (UMG - Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 10:25pm Easy by May Erlewine on Tiny Beautiful Things ( )
  • 10:28pm by on ( )
  • 10:29pm Unfinished Sympathy by Massive Attack on Singles Collection (Circa)
  • 10:33pm by on ( )
  • 10:34pm Tomorrow Never Knows by The Beatles on Tomorrow Never Knows (EMI Catalogue)
  • 10:36pm Ceremony (Alternate 12" Version) by New Order on Ceremony (Alternate 12" Version) (WMG - Warner Music UK)
  • 10:41pm Fair Touching by Guided by Voices on Isolation Drills (The Orchard)
  • 10:44pm Farewell, Farewell by Fairport Convention on Liege And Lief (UMG - UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 10:46pm Reunion by Collective Soul on Collective Soul (Atlantic Records)
  • 10:49pm by on ( )
  • 10:49pm The Long Road (Album Version) by Eddie Vedder on Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture Dead Man Walking (SME - Columbia)
  • 10:54pm Human Thing by The Be Good Tanyas on Human Thing (WMG - Nettwerk Records)
  • 10:58pm Minimum by Charlie Cunningham on Minimum (Dumont Dumont)
  • 11:02pm Blue Lips by Regina Spektor on Blue Lips (WMG - Warner Records Label)
  • 11:05pm 200 ans d'hypocrisie by Les Négresses Vertes on compilation remixes (Parlophone France)
  • 11:11pm Wild Mountain Thyme by Mark Knopfler on A Shot At Glory (UMG - Virgin EMI)
  • 11:11pm by on ( )
  • 11:14pm I Cried Like a Silly Boy by Devotchka on I Love You Phillip Morris (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (MERLIN - EuropaCorp)
  • 11:17pm Mambo Sun (Remastered LP Version) by T. Rex on Electric Warrior (Expanded & Remastered) (US Release) (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 11:21pm Restless by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers on Restless (WMG - Rhino Warner)
  • 11:24pm Don't You Evah by Spoon on Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 11:28pm Qué vendrá by ZAZ on Qué vendrá (Play On)
This audio is no longer available.
1:30pm, 6-22-2024
11:00am, 6-22-2024
9:00am, 6-22-2024
7:00am, 6-22-2024
12:00am, 6-22-2024