March 21, 2020

  • 12:01am Future Club by Perturbator on Dangerous Days (Blood Music)
  • 12:06am Roller Mobster by Carpenter Brut on EP II (No Quarter)
  • 12:09am Diabolic by Dance with the Dead on The Shape (Dance With the Dead)
  • 12:16am Heavy Heart by It Came From The Basement on Digital Dystopia (It Came From The Basement)
  • 12:21am Antarctica by Men Without Hats on Rhythm of Youth (Bulldog Brothers)
  • 12:25am Tanz auf dem Vulkan by Nena on Nena (BMG Rights Management)
  • 12:30am Volle Kraft Voraus (Remix) by Die Krupps on Volle Kraft Voraus (Synthetic Symphony)
  • 12:34am Tour De France (2009 Remaster) by Kraftwerk on Tour De France (2009 Remaster) (WMG - PLG UK Frontline)
  • 12:39am Everyday Is Like Halloween by Ministry on Twelve Inch Singles (Cleopatra Records)
  • 12:49am Smalltown Boy by Bronski Beat on The Age Of Consent (London Records)
  • 12:58am Get Out by Chvrches on Love Is Dead (Virgin Records Ltd)
  • 1:01am Kita-Ku, I Love You by Marshall Holland on Nice to Meet You (Ricky Ninja Records)
This audio is no longer available.
3:00pm, 5-24-2020
1:00pm, 5-24-2020
10:30am, 5-24-2020
8:00am, 5-24-2020