4/23/13 Playlist

L.A. Sounds (Music) with Sr Felipe 04/23/2013 07:30PM to 10:00PM

07:30PM Joe Liggins and His Honeydrippers “The Honeydripper Pt 1” from The Honeydripper Pt 1 (Single)

07:33PM Joe Liggins and His Honey Drippers “Drippers Boogie (Part 2)” from Drippers Boogie (Part 2) (Single)

07:36PM Amy Winehouse “CUPID” from Cupid (Single)

07:39PM Amy Winehouse “I Heard it Through the Grapevine” from I Heard it Through the Grapevine (Single)

07:42PM Conjunto Jardin “El Chuchumbe” from Nuevo Son Jarocho (2000) on Trova Recordings

07:46PM Sam Cooke “BRING IT ON HOME TO ME” from Bring it on Home to Me (Single)

07:49PM Sam Cooke “You Send Me” from You Send Me (Single)

07:52PM Imelda May “I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love” from I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love (Single)

07:55PM Imelda May “Don't Do Me No Wrong (Live)” from Don't Do Me No Wrong (Live) (Single)

07:58PM Azul Azul “El Canto de las Aves” from El Sapo (2000) on columbia

08:02PM Imelda May “Johnny Got A Boom Boom” from Johnny Got A Boom Boom (Single)

08:05PM Imelda May “Walking After Midnight” from Walking After Midnight (Single)

08:08PM Janis Joplin & Big Brother & The Holding Company “SUMMERTIME” from SUMMERTIME (Single)

08:11PM Richie Havens “Here Comes The Sun (Live)” from Live At the Cellar Door and the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium (1972) on Five Star Recordings

08:15PM Richie Havens “JUST LIKE A WOMAN” from JUST LIKE A WOMAN (Single)

08:18PM Richie Havens “I Can't Make It Anymore (Live)” from I Can't Make It Anymore (Live) (Single)

08:21PM The Chantels “EVERY NIGHT” from Every Night (Single)

08:24PM Little David and the Harps “I Won't Cry” from I Won't Cry (Single)

08:27PM The Medallions “Edna” from Edna (Single)

08:30PM The Dells “Don't Tell Nobody” from Don't Tell Nobody (Single)

08:33PM Aalon “Rock n' Roll Gangsta” from Lifestyles of the Slow & Low, 17 Classic Oldies (2012) on Barrio Soul Enterprises

08:39PM Charles McCullough & The Silks “MY GIRL” from Dootone Doo Wop Vol 1 (2013) on Ace Records

08:42PM Ralfi Pagan “I Want to Make it with You” from I Want to Make it with You (Single)

08:45PM WC Clark “I Want to do Everything for You” from I Want to do Everything for You (Single)

08:48PM Bonnie Raitt “GUILTY” from GUILTY (Single)

08:51PM Wilson Phillips “DO IT AGAIN” from Dedicated (2012) on Sony Masterworks

08:54PM Wilson Phillips “Don't Worry Baby (A Cappella)” from Don't Worry Baby (A Cappella) (Single)

08:57PM Texas Tornadoes “They Don't Make Them Like I Like Them Anymore” from They Don't Make Them Like I Like Them Anymore (Single)

09:00PM Taj Mahal “Big Legged Women are Back in Style” from Big Legged Women are Back in Style (Single)

09:03PM Sunday Wilde “Manning Street Sweet Talker” from What Man?! Oh That Man!!! (Jazz, 2010) on Sunday wilde

09:08PM Louis Brooks “It'S Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)” from Blowing the Fuse - 29 R&B Classics That Rocked the Jukebox In 1955 (Blues, 2011) on Bear Family Records GmbH

09:10PM Fishtank Ensemble “Spirit Prison” from Samurai Over Serbia (Special Edition) (World, 2008) on Fishtank Ensemble

09:14PM Kitty Terry, David Bellamy & George Terry “Going up the Country” from Going up the Country (Single)

09:17PM Richie Havens “FREEDOM” from FREEDOM (Single)

09:20PM Jerry Butler “He Will Break Your Heart” from He Will Break Your Heart (Single)

09:23PM Desmond Decker and the Aces “Sonny Dead” from Sonny Dead (Single)

09:26PM Buddy Knox And The Rhythm Orchids “Money Honey” from Money Honey (Single)

09:29PM Donnie Elbert “EVERYTHING to ME” from Everything to Me (Single)

09:32PM The Dixie Hummingbirds “I Bid You Goodnight” from I Bid You Goodnight (Single)

Richie Havens

You must be signed in to post comments.
12:00am, 6-21-2018
12:00am, 6-21-2018
10:00pm, 6-20-2018
7:30pm, 6-20-2018
7:00pm, 6-20-2018