January 19, 2018

  • 7:32pm Samba Pa Ti by Santana on Super Schmusehits Vol.2 (Ariola)
  • 7:34pm by on ( )
  • 7:37pm Girl from the North Country by Johnny Cash on The Essential Johnny Cash (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 7:40pm If Dogs Run Free by Al Kooper on Al's Big Deal/Unclaimed Freight (Legacy Recordings)
  • 7:44pm by on ( )
  • 7:45pm Ridgetop by Jesse Colin Young on Song for Juli (Yodar Management, LLC)
  • 7:52pm Just In Case It Happens, Yes Indeed/Grand Junction/Consequently So Long Medley by Poco on The Very Best Of Poco ( )
  • 8:02pm by on ( )
  • 8:04pm Have a Good Time by Elvin bishop on Rock My Soul (Epic/Legacy)
  • 8:07pm Too Much Fun by Commander Cody And His Lost Planet Airmen on Live From Deep In The Heart Of Texas (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 8:10pm Hot Rod Lincoln by Bill Kirchen on King Of Dieselbilly (Shout!)
  • 8:18pm Travelin' Shoes by Southern Rock Gold on Southern Rock Gold ( )
  • 8:25pm Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar by Commander Cody And His Lost Planet Airmen on Lost In The Ozone (GEFFEN)
  • 8:30pm by on ( )
  • 8:32pm Oran An Tombaca by Daimh on The Hebridean Sessions (Dàimh)
  • 8:33pm Dhannsamaid Le Ailean by Daimh on The Hebridean Sessions (Dàimh)
  • 8:34pm Runaway [Remastered version] by Bonnie Raitt on The Bonnie Raitt Collection (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 8:38pm Toad by Cream on Fresh Cream (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 8:43pm Uno Mundo by Buffalo Springfield on Last Time Around (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 8:45pm Heartbreaker by Free on Songs Of Yesterday (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 8:51pm Jeff’s Boogie by Yardbirds on Roger The Engineer (Edsel)
  • 8:54pm Happenings Ten Years Time Ago by Yardbirds on The Roots Of Led Zeppelin (The Great American Music Co.)
  • 8:57pm Evil Hearted You - Original by The Yardbirds on Shape Of Things - The Very Best Of (Charly Records)
  • 8:59pm You're a Better Man Than I by The Yardbirds on Twist and Crawl to Rock 'N' Roll Classics, Vol. 4 (Supreme Media)
  • 9:02pm by on ( )
  • 9:05pm I'm So Glad by Cream on Fresh Cream (Remastered) (Universal Music)
  • 9:09pm Rock And Roll Stew by Air Traffic on Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys (Strategic Marketing)
  • 9:13pm Freedom Rider by Traffic on John Barleycorn Must Die (Universal Music)
  • 9:18pm by on ( )
  • 9:23pm Soul Shake by Delaney & Bonnie on Rhino Hi-Five: Delaney & Bonnie (US Release) (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 9:27pm Run Through The Jungle by Creedence Clearwater Revival on Cosmo's Factory (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 9:29pm by on ( )
  • 9:31pm Come Back Down by T Sisters on T Sisters (Three-headed Sounds)
  • 9:31pm The Road by T Sisters on T Sisters (Three-headed Sounds)
  • 9:32pm Roundabout by Keef Hartley Band on Overdog (Decca Music Group Ltd.)
  • 9:37pm Brother Sing Sister Shout (We Are All Migrants) by The Silence Industry on Brother Sing, Sister Shout (And Other Conspiracies) (Enough Records)
  • 9:38pm World In Changes by Dave Mason on Alone Together (GEFFEN)
  • 9:42pm Leave My Blues At Home by The Allman Brothers Band on Idlewild South (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 9:47pm Every Hungry Woman by The Allman Brothers band on The Allman Brothers Band (Universal Music)
  • 9:51pm by on ( )
  • 9:56pm Jungle Strut by Santana on Santana III - Legacy Edition (Columbia/Legacy)
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.
10:00pm, 1-16-2019
7:30pm, 1-16-2019
7:00pm, 1-16-2019
6:00pm, 1-16-2019
5:30pm, 1-16-2019