September 29, 2017

  • 10:00pm Maria Maria by Santana on Discover Further (DJ Hitman)
  • 10:05pm by on ( )
  • 10:11pm Kiowa Song, Three Sac & Fox Songs by Brian Stoner on For Our Loved Ones: Peyote Songs of the Native American Church (Canyon Records)
  • 10:12pm by on ( )
  • 10:16pm For the Warriors by Northern Cree on Red Rock (Canyon Records)
  • 10:23pm The Messenger (Intro) by Litefoot on The Messenger (Litefoot Enterprises, LLC / Red Vinyl Records)
  • 10:24pm Watchin' U Leave by Tha Tribe on Tha Quiet Storm - Round Dance Songs ( )
  • 10:28pm by on ( )
  • 10:34pm Los Chucos Suaves by Ry Cooder on Chavez Ravine (Nonesuch)
  • 10:38pm How Sweet It Is by Jerry Garcia Band on GarciaLive Volume One: March 1st, 1980 Capitol Theatre (Round Records)
  • 10:46pm Wirikuta Se Defiende by Aho Colectivo on Estacion Wirikuta (Aho Colectivo)
  • 10:50pm by on ( )
  • 10:52pm Onda Callejera by Ry Cooder on Chavez Ravine (Nonesuch)
  • 10:55pm De Camino a La Vereda by Buena Vista Social Club on Buena Vista Social Club (Nonesuch)
  • 11:00pm As I Sit Here by Various Artists on Lowrider Oldies ( )
  • 11:03pm by on ( )
  • 11:04pm Being With You by Smokey Robinson on Voices Of Love (Universal Music)
  • 11:04pm by on ( )
  • 11:07pm Celebration by Kool & The Gang on '80s Pop #1's (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 11:10pm Atomic Dog (Original Extended Version) by George Clinton on Greatest Funkin' Hits (Capitol Records)
  • 11:15pm by on ( )
  • 11:16pm Could It Be I'm Falling in Love by The Spinners on Oh What A Night - 70's Classics (WM UK)
  • 11:24pm For the Love of You, Pts. 1 & 2 by The Isley Brothers on Discover Isley Brothers (Epic/Legacy)
  • 11:25pm by on ( )
  • 11:29pm Wes Bound by Lee Ritenour on The Very Best Of Lee Ritenour (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 11:30pm by on ( )
  • 11:32pm How Can You Mend a Broken Heart by Al Green on O Melhor de Love Songs, Vol. 2 (Nova Entretenimento)
  • 11:41pm Ooh Poo Pah Doo, Pt. 1 by Various Artists on 100 Jukebox Legends ( )
  • 11:43pm Mustang Sally by Wilson Pickett on Soul Masters: Don't Fight It, Feel It (Carinco AG)
  • 11:46pm by on ( )
  • 11:48pm Pretty Little Angel Eyes by Curtis Lee on Complete Sixties (EMI Music Australia)
  • 11:50pm Slippin' Into Darkness by War on Grooves & Messages: The Greatest Hits of WAR (BMG Rights Management)
  • 11:54pm Mockingbird by Various Artists on Roadhouse Jukebox - 24 Rock 'n' Roll Hits ( )
  • 11:56pm Sukiyaki by Kyu Sakamoto on Sukiyaki (JB Production)
  • 11:59pm Got To Give It Up by Marvin Gaye on Funky Grooves (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.
12:30pm, 11-22-2017
11:30am, 11-22-2017
9:00am, 11-22-2017
8:00am, 11-22-2017
6:00am, 11-22-2017