past events

Speakers
The Bookstore
6:30pm Monday, November 3, 2014
7:30pm Friday, August 22, 201412:00pm Sunday, August 24, 2014
Chico City Plaza
3:00pm Sunday, January 19, 2014
Chico, CA
8:00pm Friday, August 23, 201312:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Masonic Family Center
8:00am Saturday, January 26, 201310:00pm Sunday, January 27, 2013
GRID Alternatives
6:00pm8:00pm Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Chico Women's Club, 592 E 3rd St
7:00pm Friday, December 7, 2012
Meriam Library, CSU, Chico campus
4:00pm Monday, October 8, 20127:00pm Thursday, October 18, 2012
Council Chamber, Chico
6:30pm Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org