past events

KZFR
Estes Road, Chico
11:00am Sunday, May 17, 2015
Estes Road, Chico
9:00am Saturday, May 16, 2015
Bidwell Park Golf Course
5:00pm7:00pm Thursday, April 30, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, April 24, 2015
Downtown Chico Plaza
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, April 23, 2015
KZFR Studios
6:00am Wednesday, April 22, 201510:00pm Friday, May 1, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, April 10, 2015
KZFR Studio - 341 Broadway #416
6:00pm Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Chico Women's Club
12:00pm Saturday, March 14, 20157:30pm Sunday, February 15, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, March 13, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 28, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, February 20, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, February 13, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:30pm Thursday, February 12, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, December 19, 2014
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:30pm Thursday, December 4, 2014
The Bookstore
6:30pm Monday, November 3, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, October 31, 2014
Downtown Chico
7:00pm Saturday, October 18, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, October 17, 2014
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous123456