past events

KZFR
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, November 8, 2012
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Monday, November 5, 2012
Cafe Coda 265 Humboldt Ave.
6:00pm Saturday, November 3, 2012
KZFR 90.1 FM
7:00pm Friday, October 26, 2012
Chico Grange
6:00am Wednesday, October 24, 201211:00pm Friday, November 2, 2012
Planet Earth
6:00pm Saturday, October 20, 2012
Silver Dollar Fair Grounds
6:30pm Tuesday, October 16, 2012
KZFR Station
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2012
Downtown Chico
5:00pm9:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
11:00am Thursday, October 4, 2012
KZFR Studio
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, September 23, 2012
Cedar Grove, Bidwell Park @ Earthdance Festival
12:00pm6:00pm Saturday, September 22, 2012
Cedar Grove, Bidwell Park @ Earthdance Festival
6:00pm Saturday, August 18, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center, Chico CA
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org