past events

KZFR
Chico, CA
8:00pm Friday, August 23, 201312:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Cafe Coda - Humboldt Rd., Chico
6:30pm Monday, August 5, 2013
KZFR Community Radio
7:00am Thursday, August 1, 20135:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, July 26, 2013
Chico Racquet Club - 1629 Manzanita Ave
10:00am Sunday, June 23, 2013
Women's Club - East 3rd St.
7:30pm Friday, June 14, 2013
Blue Room Theatre @ 139 West 1st St
7:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
6:30pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Red Tavern on the Esplanade, Chico
5:00pm7:00pm Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Saturday, May 18, 2013
2Cool Café School of Rock 932 West 8th Ave
8:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
Downtown Chico
11:00am Saturday, May 4, 2013
Silver Dollar Fairgrounds
6:00am Sunday, April 28, 2013
Chico Grange - 2775 Nord Ave
7:00pm Friday, April 26, 2013
KZFR studio in Downtown Chico
6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Lost on Main - Downtown Chico
8:00pm Sunday, April 21, 2013
KZFR 90.1 FM
6:30am Wednesday, April 3, 201311:00pm Friday, April 12, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, April 1, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org