past events

KZFR
Chappelle de L’Artiste - Paradise, CA
6:00pm Sunday, December 8, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, December 6, 2013
Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, November 14, 2013
KZFR Studio in Chico, CA
6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:30pm Thursday, October 24, 2013
(530) 895.0131
6:00am Wednesday, October 23, 201311:00pm Friday, November 1, 2013
Living Light Studio
12:00pm5:00pm Sunday, October 20, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, October 18, 2013
Silver Dollar Fairgrounds
6:00pm Saturday, October 12, 2013
on ticket
7:00pm Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:45pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
2:00pm10:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
Paradise Performing Arts Center
6:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Chico, CA
8:00pm Friday, August 23, 201312:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Cafe Coda - Humboldt Rd., Chico
6:30pm Monday, August 5, 2013
KZFR Community Radio
7:00am Thursday, August 1, 20135:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, July 26, 2013
Chico Racquet Club - 1629 Manzanita Ave
10:00am Sunday, June 23, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org