past events

Fundraisers
Chico Creek Nature Center
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, October 1, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, September 28, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, September 22, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, August 25, 2017
Forebay Aquatic Center - Oroville
7:00pm Saturday, August 12, 2017
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, August 11, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, August 4, 2017
Chico Women's CLub
7:30pm Sunday, July 30, 2017
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, July 14, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, June 30, 2017
Forebay Aquatic Center
6:00pm Saturday, June 24, 2017
End of Normal
3:00pm Saturday, May 20, 2017
Northern Hemisphere Earth 3rd rock from Sol
7:00am Wednesday, April 26, 201710:00pm Friday, May 5, 2017
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm11:00pm Friday, April 7, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, April 6, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Friday, March 17, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Sunday, March 12, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Saturday, March 11, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Saturday, March 4, 2017
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Monday, February 27, 2017
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous123456789