past events

Fundraisers
Blue Room Theatre @ 139 West 1st St
7:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
6:30pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Saturday, May 18, 2013
2Cool Café School of Rock 932 West 8th Ave
8:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
Chico Grange - 2775 Nord Ave
7:00pm Friday, April 26, 2013
Lost on Main - Downtown Chico
8:00pm Sunday, April 21, 2013
KZFR 90.1 FM
6:30am Wednesday, April 3, 201311:00pm Friday, April 12, 2013
KZFR 90.1 FM
8:00am Wednesday, March 13, 20133:00pm Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, March 4, 2013
Chico Grange
5:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, February 4, 2013
Women's Club @ 592 East 3rd St
8:00pm11:59pm Friday, February 1, 2013
Cafe Coda
6:30pm Monday, January 7, 2013
Chico Women's Club, 592 E 3rd St
7:00pm Friday, December 7, 2012
265 Humboldt Ave, Chico
6:30pm Monday, December 3, 2012
10381 Midway, Durham
10:00am5:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
7:30pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012
KZFR 341 Broadway, Suite 416, downtown Chico
11:00am3:00pm Saturday, November 17, 2012
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org