past events

Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, December 20, 2013
Chico Public Library
7:00pm10:00pm Thursday, December 19, 2013
Rowell Family Empowerment Open House
6:00pm8:00pm Friday, December 13, 2013
Blue Room
6:00pm Friday, December 13, 2013
Shasta College Cafeteria
12:00pm3:00pm Thursday, December 12, 2013
Scotty's Landing
6:00pm10:00pm Wednesday, December 11, 2013
100th Monkey Cafe in Chico
7:00pm9:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Chappelle de L’Artiste - Paradise, CA
6:00pm Sunday, December 8, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, December 6, 2013
10381 Midway, between Chico and Durham
4:00pm Friday, December 6, 20138:00pm Sunday, December 8, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Saturday, November 23, 2013
Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, November 14, 2013
KZFR Studio in Chico, CA
6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2013
Harlen Adams Theater
7:30pm9:30pm Saturday, October 26, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm11:00pm Thursday, October 24, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:30pm Thursday, October 24, 2013
(530) 895.0131
6:00am Wednesday, October 23, 201311:00pm Friday, November 1, 2013
Living Light Studio
12:00pm5:00pm Sunday, October 20, 2013
Blue Room Theater
7:00pm10:00pm Saturday, October 19, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org