past events

Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, April 6, 2017
Cafe Coda
7:30pm7:30pm Friday, March 31, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Friday, March 17, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Sunday, March 12, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Saturday, March 11, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Saturday, March 4, 2017
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Monday, February 27, 2017
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, February 24, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, February 2, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm10:00pm Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Monday, January 9, 2017
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Sunday, January 8, 2017
Chico Women's Club
8:00pm Saturday, December 31, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, December 16, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm11:59pm Friday, December 2, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 18, 2016
KZFR Studio
3:00pm Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 11, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Sunday, October 23, 2016
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org