past events

Elks Lodge
12:00pm1:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Roseleaf Assisted Living
3:00pm Tuesday, February 26, 20135:00pm Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Alliance For Workforce Development
2:30pm4:30pm Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Grub Co-Op
2:00pm6:00pm Saturday, February 23, 2013
Salvation Army
10:00am12:00pm Saturday, February 23, 2013
OPT for Healthy Living
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, February 21, 2013
1078 Gallery
5:30pm9:00pm Thursday, February 21, 2013
CUSD Center for the Arts
7:00pm9:00pm Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Chico Grange
5:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Chico Art Center
7:00pm9:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Lee Burrows Arts Center
7:00pm10:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Paradise High School Gymnasium
12:00pm Saturday, February 16, 20137:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Allyn Scott Youth Civic Center
12:00pm6:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
BMU Auditorium
6:30pm9:00pm Wednesday, February 13, 2013
LIVE Broadcast on KZFR
7:30pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Chico Creek Dance Center
5:30pm9:00pm Sunday, February 10, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Paradise Ridge Senior Center
7:00pm11:30pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Trinity United Methodist Church
5:30pm9:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org