past events

Chico Creek Nature Center
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, June 15, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
9:00am10:30am Saturday, June 15, 2013
Women's Club - East 3rd St.
7:30pm Friday, June 14, 2013
Chico, CA
5:00pm Thursday, June 13, 20139:00pm Monday, June 17, 2013
Butte Humane Society
11:30am1:00pm Thursday, June 13, 2013
Butte County Library Chico Branch
11:30am1:00pm Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Enloe Hospital Conference Center
7:00pm9:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Enloe Hospital Conference Center
7:00pm9:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Blue Room Theatre @ 139 West 1st St
7:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Manzanita Place
6:30pm9:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Butte County Library Chico Branch
4:00pm5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Kids and Creeks
8:00am Monday, June 10, 20132:00pm Friday, June 28, 2013
Chico Branch Library
2:00pm5:00pm Sunday, June 9, 2013
Butte County Library Chico Branch
2:00pm5:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Paradise Community Park
12:00pm5:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Red Bluff
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
8:00am5:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
1825 Salem Street, Chico, CA
5:30pm7:30pm Friday, June 7, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
6:30pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Gen kai Japanese Restaurant and Sushi
4:30pm9:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org