past events

Manzanita Place, Chico
12:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Clear Creek Crossing Store
11:00am2:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
10:00am11:00am Saturday, June 29, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
10:00am11:00am Saturday, June 29, 2013
6th Street Center for Youth
9:00am6:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
1078 Gallery
7:30pm Friday, June 28, 20139:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2013
Legal Services of Northern California
10:00am1:00pm Friday, June 28, 2013
Lake Concow
8:00am Friday, June 28, 2013
1205 W. 7th Street, Chico, CA
11:00am12:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2013
Gateway Science Museum
9:00am Monday, June 24, 20135:00pm Friday, June 28, 2013
Chico Racquet Club - 1629 Manzanita Ave
10:00am Sunday, June 23, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, June 22, 2013
Downtown Oroville
11:00am4:00pm Saturday, June 22, 2013
Mendocino fairgrounds
8:00am Friday, June 21, 2013
Butte County Library Gridley Branch
4:00pm5:00pm Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Chico Branch Library
4:00pm5:00pm Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Lantrip Ashray Museum
3:00pm4:00pm Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Sutter County Veterans Hall
6:00pm8:00pm Monday, June 17, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Park, Oroville, CA
2:00pm8:00pm Saturday, June 15, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
9:00am10:30am Saturday, June 15, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org