past events

9:00am Monday, July 8, 20135:00pm Friday, July 26, 2013
SHOR Paradise
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, July 6, 2013
1078 Gallery
12:00pm Saturday, July 6, 20135:00pm Sunday, July 7, 2013
Bertanga Son Kissed Vineyards
5:00pm7:00pm Friday, July 5, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
9:00am5:00pm Thursday, July 4, 2013
Butte Humane Society
10:00am Tuesday, July 2, 20137:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
Long Creek Winery & Ranch
12:00pm Monday, July 1, 20136:00pm Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Butte Humane Society
7:30pm10:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
1078 Gallery
6:30pm9:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Lee Burrows Arts Center and Gallery
2:00pm5:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Avenue 9 Gallery
12:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Manzanita Place, Chico
11:00am2:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Clear Creek Crossing Store
10:00am11:00am Saturday, June 29, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
10:00am11:00am Saturday, June 29, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
9:00am6:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
6th Street Center for Youth
7:30pm Friday, June 28, 20139:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2013
1078 Gallery
10:00am1:00pm Friday, June 28, 2013
Legal Services of Northern California
8:00am Friday, June 28, 2013
Lake Concow
11:00am12:00pm Thursday, June 27, 2013
1205 W. 7th Street, Chico, CA
9:00am Monday, June 24, 20135:00pm Friday, June 28, 2013
Gateway Science Museum
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org