past events

Health
12:00pm5:00pm Sunday, October 20, 2013
Living Light Studio
6:00pm8:00pm Tuesday, January 22, 2013
GRID Alternatives
9:00am6:00pm Sunday, November 4, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
9:00am6:00pm Sunday, October 28, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
9:00am6:00pm Sunday, October 21, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
9:00am6:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
9:00am6:00pm Sunday, October 7, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
5:00pm9:00pm Saturday, October 6, 2012
PCTN Center
4:00pm Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Chico, CA
2:00pm4:00pm Sunday, September 30, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
2:00pm4:00pm Saturday, September 22, 2012
GRUB Cooperative
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org